outfit2photo1

Happy Easter my personal persons,

I’ll be candid and tell you that I wasn’t sure whether I should post this look here or even on any of my social media accounts. First because Sequins are not my cup of tea or cup of anything for that matter. Secondly, coz let’s face it people out here are pretty judgemental and as much as I’ve learnt to develop a thick skin, it does get to me sometimes. However, after much thought and seeking a few of my close friends’ opinion I decided to go ahead and share the look. IMG_0321copy

At the beginning of this year I made a resolution to blog more, as well as get out of my comfort in terms of what I wear. Therefore when I stepped into Vostilook store and saw this oversized  sequin bomber Jacket I knew I had to wear it for one of my shoots.

IMG_0291_ppcopy

I could wear it with a tee over a pair of pants but what would be fun about that? Instead I wore it like baddie, bad and boujee you may call it 😉! Just a pair of short shorts beneath and a good bra and voila I was set! This pair of boots were like the icing on a cake!

Outfit by: @Vostilook (ig)

Shot by: @Muikiiobenja IG
Website
Www.Glaubenphotography.com

 

 

IMG_0296copy

Enter a caption

IMG_0298copy

IMG_0323copy

